Thursday, November 23, 2017

Twelve Days of Christmas Means 12 Top Chef Dinners in Napa


TWELVE DAYS OF CHRISTMAS MEANS 12 TOP CHEF DINNERS IN NAPA





For an exciting culinary countdown to Christmas this year try booking a table at one of The Twelve Days of Christmas® dinners at three Michelin-starred Meadowood restaurant, California this December.

Tickets are now on sale for the ninth season of this star studded spread of chef dinners, beginning on 8 December at The Restaurant at Meadowood, nestled in 250 private acres in the heart of wine growing country.

Thomas Keller, Eric Werner and Jock Zonfrillo are just a few of the world's best chefs invited to cook in collaboration with resident Chef Kostow, using local products and inspiration from the surrounding Napa Valley.

And, if that weren't enough, it's all for a charitable cause. The Restaurant at Meadowood will donate $2,000 in honor of each participating chef, plus 10 percent of every dinner ticket sold.

For more information and booking visit the website.

Here's the twelve days to Christmas countdown:

Day 1: Friday, December 8
Mark Lundgaard, Kong Hans Kaelder, Denmark

Day 2: Saturday, December 9
Manish Mehrotra, Indian Accent, India

Day 3: Tuesday, December 12
Fabian Von Hauske and Jeremiah Stone, Contra/WildAir, New York

Day 4: Wednesday, December 13
Jeremy Fox, Rustic Canyon, Los Angeles

Day 5: Thursday, December 14
Ben Sukle, Birch, Providence

Day 6: Friday, December 15
Sean Brock, Husk, Nashville

Day 7: Saturday, December 16
Yoshi Takazawa, Takazawa, Japan

Day 8: Tuesday, December 19
Thomas Keller, The French Laundry, Yountville

Day 9: Wednesday, December 20
Eric Werner, Hartwood, Mexico

Day 10: Thursday, December 21
Jock Zonfrillo, Restaurant Orana, Australia

Day 11: Friday, December 22
Alexandre Couillon, La Marine, France

Day 12: Saturday, December 23
Christopher Kostow, The Restaurant at Meadowood, St. Helena

http://bit.ly/2jgrKQu

No comments:

Post a Comment

12 Unbelievable Dishes from Mugaritz

Take a look at some of the wonderful creativity kicking out of the kitchen at the Mugaritz restaurant in Spain. http://bit.ly/2kAVbgX