Friday, October 20, 2017

Waiting for Latin America's 50 Best Restaurants 2017

WAITING FOR LATIN AMERICA'S 50 BEST RESTAURANTS 2017





Here we are: Latin America's 50 Best Restaurants 2017, the event sponsored by S.Pellegrino and Acqua Panna, will take place on 24 October in Bogotá, Colombia and will be live–streamed from 8.30 PM Bogotà time on Fine Dining Lovers here.

Ahead of the ceremony, three awards have already been announced: Leonor Espinoza of Leo in Bogotá (Colombia) is Latin America’s Best Female Chef 2017, Guillermo González Beristáinof Pangea in Monterrey (Mexico) has received the Lifetime Achievement Award 2017, and Oro in Rio de Janeiro (Brazil) has been named as the One to Watch Award 2017.

Below you’ll find a list of the start times for the Latin America’s 50 Best Restaurants 2017 ceremony around the world and across various time zones. Wherever you are, join us to watch the live streaming!

24 October 2017:
Bogotá: 8.30pm
Los Angeles: 6.30pm
New York: 9.30pm

25 October 2017:
London: 2.30am
Rome: 3.30am
Tokyo: 10.30am

Ahead of the unveiling of the 2017 list, see the full list of Latin America’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016..

http://bit.ly/2yvmimo

No comments:

Post a Comment

S.Pellegrino Sapori Ticino 2018: The Grand Finale of Dinners

Be sure to book a table for the final spread of dinners in the closing month of this haute cuisine event where Michelin star chefs gather in...